Media centre


The ERC moves fast so media should keep up to date by registering here:

Media accreditation
National and international non-broadcast media should apply directly to the event they wish to attend. A list of event press officers appears below. Please note that all events will set out strict criteria, which must be observed in order for applications to be considered and the decision of the event press officer is final. Please also note that the registration period will vary from event to event.

Azores Airlines Rallye
Rui Anjos,

Rally Islas Canarias
Javier Viera,

SEAJETS Acropolis Rally
Helen Xenakis,

Cyprus Rally
Petros Soutzis,

Rally Rzeszow
Piotr Kłeczek,

Barum Czech Rally Zlín
Roman Ordelt,

Rally di Roma Capitale

Rally Liepāja
Jānis Unbedahts,

Broadcast media applications
International and national broadcast media outlets must apply for an application form by emailing: