Media centre

Contacts

Thank you for visiting the ERC Media Centre. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if you have any questions or specific requirements. We're here to help!

Press enquiries:
Richard Rodgers, media@fiaerc.com, +44 7833470541

Television/Radio enquiries:
Pascal Petit, pascal_petit@discovery.com
Elise Lelias, elise_lelias@discovery.com
Vianney Castillo, vianney_castillo@discovery.com

Eurosport Events enquiries:
​Laura Bilman, laura_bilman@discovery.com

Coordination:
Jean-Baptiste Ley, jean-baptiste_ley@discovery.com

For further information, please contact:
Eurosport Events Ltd | Discovery House | 566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5YB | United Kingdom, Phone: +44 203 681 3000
or 3, rue Gaston et René Caudron, 92798 Issy-Les-Moulineaux cedex 9 | France